Door Gallery Cafe Wine Bar and Live Music

8 100 Lower Paper Mills Rd


The Door Gallery, Café and Wine Bar is nestled in the heart of the arts precinct in the historic Fyansford Paper Mill on the Barwon River. Located in a stunning bluestone building, they offer a great menu of fresh healthy homemade gourmet pizzas, platters to share, sensational curries, local wine, Fairtrade coffee and a variety of fantastic teas, plus delicious home baked delights.

The Door Gallery Café Is a place where you can hangout, relax and snack in the tranquil ambience, savour your favourite drink, enjoy some delicacies, listen to live music and browse through their collection of antique doors.

July live music – All welcome.

Sat July 6: The Geekers 7.00pm.

Sun July 7: Jam and Cream, Open mic with Luke O’Connell and Sandy Dickinson from 10.30am.

Fri July 12: Live Red Whyte 6.30pm

Sat July 13: Live Music TBA.

Sun July 14: Jam and Cream, Open mic with Luke O’Connell and Sandy Dickinson from 10.30am.

Fri July 19 & Sat July 20: Live Music TBA.

Sun July 21: Jam and Cream, Open mic with Sandy Dickinson from 10.30am.

Fri July 26: Backwater Blues 7.00pm.

Sat July 27: Movie Night - Roger Waters, The Wall.

Sun July 28: Jam and Cream, Open mic with Luke O’Connell and Sandy Dickinson from 10.30am.

Check website or facebook for further details and full list of events.

Opening Hours:

Wednesday 10am – 5pm.

Thursday 10am-5pm. Wool spinning group from 10am.

Friday 10am-11pm. Curries of the world from 6.30pm with live music.

Saturday 10am – 5.30pm, all day coffee, snacks, platters, pizza, lunch.

6pm – 11pm: Enjoy Dinner, Music Events, Monthly movie nights, Private functions.

Sunday 10am – 5.30pm, all day coffee, snacks, lunch, pizza, platters. Live music from 10.30am.

P 0438 846 078

8/100 Lower Paper Mill Rd Fyansford

www.indiandoors.com.au

B’n’B accommodation is also available.