Events

WHAT'S ON AT THE POTATO SHED

WHAT'S ON AT THE POTATO SHED

Friday, 27 April 2018

See website for dates and times
JANE EYRE AT SHENTON THEATRE

JANE EYRE AT SHENTON THEATRE

Friday, 11 May 2018

See booking website for details
GPAC - The Bleeding Tree

GPAC - The Bleeding Tree

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

See website for details
GPAC - Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine

GPAC - Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine

Saturday, 26 May 2018

See website for details
BABBA Gizakiss

BABBA Gizakiss

Saturday, 26 May 2018

6.30pm with dinner or 8.30pm show only
RECONCILIATION IN THE PARK

RECONCILIATION IN THE PARK

Sunday, 27 May 2018

10am - 3pm
GPAC - Barry Humphries - The Man Behind the Mask

GPAC - Barry Humphries - The Man Behind the Mask

Saturday, 02 June 2018

2pm and 8pm
GPAC - LEE KERNAGHAN, The Boys From The Bush 25th Anniversary Tour

GPAC - LEE KERNAGHAN, The Boys From The Bush 25th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, 07 June 2018

See website for details
GPAC - Sense and Sensibility

GPAC - Sense and Sensibility

Thursday, 07 June 2018

See website for details
NATIONAL CELTIC FESTIVAL

NATIONAL CELTIC FESTIVAL

Friday, 08 June 2018

See website for details
BEYOND THE BARRICADES

BEYOND THE BARRICADES

Thursday, 14 June 2018

8.00pm
Geelong to Melbourne Ferry – Cats vs Tigers

Geelong to Melbourne Ferry – Cats vs Tigers

Sunday, 17 June 2018

12.30 - 9.30
Koala Conservation Day

Koala Conservation Day

Sunday, 01 July 2018

View all dates for this event

9am
THE ANGELS AT THE GATEWAY HOTEL

THE ANGELS AT THE GATEWAY HOTEL

Friday, 13 July 2018

Doors Open at 8pm
CHRISTMAS IN JULY - HERITAGE RAILWAY

CHRISTMAS IN JULY - HERITAGE RAILWAY

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Check booking website for details
What's on in Geelong
What's on in Geelong
Level 3, 83 Moorabool Street, Geelong VIC 3220
Phone: 03 5221 2644
Email: [email protected]
Grant Broadcasters
Part of the 100%
Australian family-owned
Grant Broadcasters radio network